The Village Staff are ready to work for you. Feel free to stop in anytime during regular office hours to meet with one of them, or reach out using the contact information listed below.
  • John Sweeney

    Village Manager

  • Cassandra Hopkins

    Administrative Assistant

  • Dave Lewis

    Chief Water/Wastewater Operator

  • Donna Sayles

    Principal Account Clerk

  • Dustin Martin

    Superintendent, DPW

  • Elizabeth Benson

    Village Treasurer

  • James Joyce

    Chief Police

  • Jamie Konkoski

    Community Development Director

  • Kareen Tyler

    Village Clerk

  • Lidia  O'Kelly

    Deputy Clerk/Treasurer

  • Patrick Giblin

    Code Enforcement Officer

  • Paul Blaine

    Development Code Administrator

  • Richard Yorkey

    Head Fire Driver

  • Samantha  Coleman

    Account Clerk

  • Wayne Voudren

    Head Mechanic

The Village Board is elected by Village residents and serves a four-year term. The board makes up the legislative and governing body of the Village of Saranac Lake.
Sorry, we didn’t find anyone who fits that description right now.